The Solution that You Have Dreamed

Call Us Now!

You can leave us a review on

Yelp

Dan H.

in Covina, CA

The wood siding on our 63 yr old home was dry rotted and various places on our home the stucco was peeling I knew something had to be done I contacted several company's Isaac at IMB Plastering was by far the most competent and affordable I'm so pleased I went with his company they are just about finished with the entire job after two full days of working on our home I even had him do some additional work on the second story I was so pleased with him and his crew they should be completely finished in another couple days of work Isaac wanted to work tomorrow but being Father's Day I told him he should be with his family I highly recommend IMB Plastering.

6/23/2020

Paul D.

in Portland, OR

Imb plastering (Isaac) gave me the lowest bid and was able to come out right away. He not only did a great job on what the bid was for but repaired several other areas around the house that I had not noticed all under the same bid. Great job!

7/8/2020

Kim N.

in Placentia, CA

I would like to post a 10 star review on the professional response to our project bid. The owner showed up within 24 hours and on time and turned a bid around in a timely manner and it was fair. We ended up going with another bid that included more work than just plaster but I was highly impressed with IMB and will pass his information on to friends. Great way to give a first impression.

8/4/2020

Curtis M.

in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

We needed a lot of work on stucco done in a hurry. They came out the very next day and performed the service above and beyond our expectations.

5/21/2020

B Y.

in Chino, CA

Job well done, showed up on time. We had an opening in our exterior wall that needed patching. He matched the texture and color of he existing stucco. Reasonably priced and his was quick to complete the work.

5/1/2020

Dan E.

in Fullerton, CA

We had a long standing stucco repair around our front door that needed to be dealt with. We did the entire estimate process via photos and text message. We got a written estimated very quickly,hey and scheduled the repair. They came out a few days later and did a great job in just a few hours. Our terrible eye-sore is gone, and has been replaced with a clean quality stucco repair. Once it's painted, it'll blend in perfectly.

7/26/2020

Robert S.

in La Mirada, CA

GREAT JOB!!! Would give more than 5 stars if possible. Armando came out same day for free estimate. Very fair price. Scheduled work to be done in 3 days. Arrived on time (even a bit early), did a fantastic job on the stucco repair in a short time, cleaned up beautifully and all in all was great. We highly recommend this compay!!!

5/16/2020

Chris K.

in Huntington Beach, CA

Arturo really saved me. It was a repair on the 3rd fl in a narrow location. Many companies refused the job right away. One came and looked at it and ran. IMB did a fantastic job to tackle the difficult repair. Their price was really good, they were skilled, they were completely professional, and left the work site in perfect condition/clean. I would highly recommend them. Thank you, Arturo.

4/11/2020

Your questions are important to us

Contact us today and receive a free quote from our specialist